I been watching you watching me and I know you want it !

This outfit makes me feel super sexy. I got it at the Cosmo Room Sale that I believe will be wrapping up soon. But if you have a man in SL and want to give him a treat this outfit will definitely make his heart race. I don’t remember where I got these poses but they are pretty sexy as well. This body suit come with Tango and Phat Azz appliers (Score!)

ImageImageImage

Credits:

Skin:.tsg. – Luna :: Vampy

Hair: =Dela= Vanessa (Blonde)

Bodysuit: *Sweet Sugar* – BodySuit Gold Glitter – (Cosmo Room Sale)
Make-up: Pink Acid Cupcake Lip Glaze Gloss V2 – Pink
Shoes: [Ngelic]- Shaza (Black)
One thought on “I been watching you watching me and I know you want it !

Leave a Reply

