Follow me to the land of the unknown (Boom, Charmed Breedables & Ricielli post)

So my friend gifted me this prop and I haaaad to take a picture. But first I had to get the right setting and outfit. This is supposed to be in water but it looks more like snow in the pictures. The rock come with 3 poses. This will come in handy when bathing suit season rolls around. Thanks D! Credits are throughout the post.

Image

Image

Dress : *BOOM* Warm Fuzzies mini sweater dress (navy) I got this from Collabor88. I just might go and get more.

Image

CBF – COCO Corset Plaid in Blue/Yellow The colors go together so well.

Image

Bag: Ricielli Mesh – YUSE bag – blumine- I got this at TDR comes along with a set of blue clothes.

Image

One thought on “Follow me to the land of the unknown (Boom, Charmed Breedables & Ricielli post)

Leave a Reply

