Hi I’m a Charmie and I’m proud!

Image

 

I am part of the Charmed Breedable Fashion V2 Beta tester. This is the set up Broom to enchant the shoes, polish to keep them fed, shoes and purses, and a shoe closet. In the box was also notecards with instructions. I’m very excited to be a part of the version 2 of these shoes and will be asking which I should breed together and posting the process. Hope you guys join me and get some breedable shoes of your own. 

One thought on “Hi I’m a Charmie and I’m proud!

Leave a Reply

