Recreating….an SL meme?

Wow I’m excited my blog was talked about. Thank you so much Harry and I would be honored to be photographed by you !

the sl naturist

Just a quickie….

I, as all of us do, poke around on others’ blogs.

And I’m delighted to see that others, in this case the authors of VA’s closet freak blog, are also doing that ‘recreating real life in SL’ thing.

I’m certainly not claiming any credit for it, but I just wanted to let you know that there’s something in the zeitgeist amongst SL’s bloggers, where we’re inspired by RL events, situation and culture (in this case a TV programme called ‘So you think you can dance‘….I’ve never heard of it, but as someone who hasn’t seen the goggle box in this century, football (soccer) apart, that’s not particularly surprising). Anyway, our congratulations and support goes to the authors of that blog. It’s good to see that we’ve all got that sense of cross-fertilising SL & RL. (There is also, apparently, a UK version).

I…

View original post 92 more words

One thought on “Recreating….an SL meme?

Leave a Reply

