I’m not looking for a love that will last, I know what I need and I need it fast (Baii Maii)

Love this spiked look from Baii Maii available here.  Makes me look super badass.

baii-maii-1 baii-maii-2

baii-maii elle

baii maii- 027 spike/leather/skirt

Credits:

Hair: ::::Fab-U-Lous::::-Elle (Black)

Skin: Deesses Skins- Daiane

Shape: Skumtomte – Kokos

Eyebrows: *Milk* Prissy Brows (Black)

Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-10

Make-up: Pink Acid Midnight Out Eyelashes + Blush + Lip Gloss

Top: Aericas Boutique- Pastel Print (Purple)

Shoes: [Ngelic]- Shaza (Black)

Tattoo: .StrawBerry. -Micky Tatty & IAF Born To Do This Garter Tattoo

One thought on “I’m not looking for a love that will last, I know what I need and I need it fast (Baii Maii)

Leave a Reply

