Where all my bad girls at ? ([DBF] Ashaki shape post)

I used to teach in South Korea a couple years ago. While there the group 2ne1 came out. I fell in love with their music. Now that I’m back in the states I still keep an ear out for new releases. My favorite from the beginning has been CL cause I love her style. She came out with a solo song a few months ago and the video was fabulous (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7LP4foN3Xs4). It took awhile but I finally am able to make an outfit similar to one of hers in the video. YAY ! I am now a blogger for DBF  annnd I have to say it was so awesome cause one of the first skins I got was a beautiful Asian skin that is available at the Fantasy Gatcha (it’s a rare item). I knew the exact styling I wanted to do.

side by side laying

side by side sitting

PicMonkey Collage

cl-pic-11 cl-pic-10

cl-pic-9 cl-pic-8

cl-pic-6 cl-pic-5

cl-pic-1

Credits:

Skin: [DBF] Ashaki skin #2 with kajira branding (RARE)

Shape: [DBF] Ashaki shape

Hair: Exile:: Criminal (Natural Fusion) & .:{Rumina}:. Jessica – Black Ombre ponytail

Make-up: Pink Acid Cupcake Lip Glaze Gloss V2 (Pale Pink) & MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series (8)

Necklace & Cuff: Eclectica- ‘Artifact’ (Gold)

Dress: siren white

Shoes: :::LP::: Milan Heel (White)

Slink Hands and Feet

One thought on “Where all my bad girls at ? ([DBF] Ashaki shape post)

Leave a Reply

